1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Edible Gardening

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1.   » Sticky Threads
  2. JWK

Tomato Growing 2024

I'd ideally want an extended harvesting period. I tried to sow early, mid and late varieties this season. Let's see how it goes. I'm still learning. I learnt that 6×8 greenhouse is more a roof...
    I'd ideally want an extended harvesting period. I tried to sow early, mid and late varieties this season. Let's see how it goes. I'm still learning. I learnt that 6×8 greenhouse is more a roof above tomatoes and protection from the winds, it heats and cools down along with outside. During the...
    I'd ideally want an extended harvesting period. I tried to sow early, mid and late varieties this season. Let's see how it goes. I'm still learning. I learnt that 6×8 greenhouse is more a roof above tomatoes and protection from the winds, it...
    I'd ideally want an extended harvesting period. I tried to sow early, mid and late varieties this season. Let's see how it goes. I'm still learning. I learnt that 6×8 greenhouse is more a roof...
    Replies:
    Views:
  3. JWK

Chillies 2024

Waterbut,I grow my chillies hydroponically (i.e. no soil). My process is as follows........1. I germinate the seeds on paper towel in Ziploc bags at room temperature 22C.2. When they are...