1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Greenhouse Growing

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Spacemunkey
    Replies:
    Views:
  2. NigelJ
    Like x 3

New Greenhouse

Right, just ordered and paid deposit on new greenhouse. See how long it takes to fill both.
    Right, just ordered and paid deposit on new greenhouse. See how long it takes to fill both.
    Replies:
    Views:
  3. Sargan

Tomato alternate growing systems

Did you track down a good on-line source?
    Replies:
    Views:
  4. Spacemunkey

Louvre Vent. Where to place it???

Hopefully outside this time lol
    Replies:
    Views:
  5. stumorphmac

shade cloth

Thanks for your replys adn jane always interested in recycling
    Replies:
    Views:
  6. Tomhip

bubblewrap

Blimey Zigs that's a new one to me! So much more to consider now. Alex I take your advice on the compost. Thank you both I'm still learning even at my age. Tom
    Blimey Zigs that's a new one to me! So much more to consider now. Alex I take your advice on the compost. Thank you both I'm still learning even at my age. Tom
    Replies:
    Views:
  7. Tomhip

Peas

John I grew peas in the greenhouse last year and realised that my limited success was probably Down to the temperature among other things although I thought that I had provided adequate...
    John I grew peas in the greenhouse last year and realised that my limited success was probably Down to the temperature among other things although I thought that I had provided adequate ventilation! my intention is an early start and then move them outside but I am thankful for your advice pal...
    John I grew peas in the greenhouse last year and realised that my limited success was probably Down to the temperature among other things although I thought that I had provided adequate ventilation! my intention is an early start and then move...