1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest,

    All of us eat and drink every day, and many are skilled home cooks, yet often we forget to share our best recipes and money saving tips! So, why not make the most of our garden's produce, and our supermarket savvy by sharing recipes, hints, tips and money-saving ideas! Please come and join the discussion on how we can make the most of our knowledge, and get the most fun and inspiration!

    Recipes Sub-Forum Discussion


    Or, why not learn something from our very own resident CHEF!
    Dismiss Notice

Fantasy Wire

Discussion in 'Business Directory' started by BeeHappy, Oct 24, 2017.

Fantasy Wire
Site URL
http://www.fantasywire.co.uk
Deep Links
Email Address
  1. BeeHappy

    BeeHappy Total Gardener

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,995
    Occupation:
    Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
    Location:
    Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
    Ratings:
    +4,356
    Fantasy Wire – Wire Sculpture With A Twist
    History of
    "Inspired by an inexplicable real life encounter, these stainless wire sculptures make the perfect statement piece for the bottom of any garden.

    In 2010 while mending a fence, I twisted some old wire together to throw away and thought, “I bet you could use fence wire to make a sculpture.” My first attempt was a fairy for the bottom of the garden. I’m still making wire fairies today, but what started as a hobby has grown into a family business.

    Each fairy is completely unique as they cannot be mass produced. I shy away from commissions and prefer to simply design, make and sell them separately as I go.

    As well as the fairy sculptures, we now also make 2 to 5 meter tall, standalone dandelions. If you fancy having a go yourself, we also sell DIY starter kits that teach you how it’s done."
    • Like Like x 1
    • BeeHappy

      BeeHappy Total Gardener

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2016
      Messages:
      2,995
      Occupation:
      Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
      Location:
      Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
      Ratings:
      +4,356
      I just :wub2:LUV luv LUV :wub2:these creations :wub2:


      • Like Like x 1
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        2,995
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +4,356
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        2,995
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +4,356
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        2,995
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +4,356
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        2,995
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +4,356
      • wiseowl

        wiseowl Friendly Owl Admin Staff Member

        Joined:
        Oct 29, 2006
        Messages:
        30,569
        Gender:
        Male
        Occupation:
        Philosophy of people
        Location:
        The Garden Of England
        Ratings:
        +46,922
        Good evening @BeeHappy my friend I think an Owl in flight would look lovely:smile:
        • Agree Agree x 1
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          2,995
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +4,356
          200_s.gif I'll have a word with them WOO :heehee:
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          2,995
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +4,356
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          2,995
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +4,356
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          2,995
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +4,356

        Share This Page

        © XenKingDir from Surrey Forum