1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fantasy Wire

Discussion in 'Business Directory' started by BeeHappy, Oct 24, 2017.

Fantasy Wire
Site URL
http://www.fantasywire.co.uk
Deep Links
Email Address
  1. BeeHappy

    BeeHappy Total Gardener

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    4,316
    Occupation:
    Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
    Location:
    Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
    Ratings:
    +6,118
    Fantasy Wire – Wire Sculpture With A Twist
    History of
    "Inspired by an inexplicable real life encounter, these stainless wire sculptures make the perfect statement piece for the bottom of any garden.

    In 2010 while mending a fence, I twisted some old wire together to throw away and thought, “I bet you could use fence wire to make a sculpture.” My first attempt was a fairy for the bottom of the garden. I’m still making wire fairies today, but what started as a hobby has grown into a family business.

    Each fairy is completely unique as they cannot be mass produced. I shy away from commissions and prefer to simply design, make and sell them separately as I go.

    As well as the fairy sculptures, we now also make 2 to 5 meter tall, standalone dandelions. If you fancy having a go yourself, we also sell DIY starter kits that teach you how it’s done."
    • Like Like x 1
    • BeeHappy

      BeeHappy Total Gardener

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2016
      Messages:
      4,316
      Occupation:
      Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
      Location:
      Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
      Ratings:
      +6,118
      I just :wub2:LUV luv LUV :wub2:these creations :wub2:


      • Like Like x 1
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        4,316
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +6,118
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        4,316
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +6,118
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        4,316
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +6,118
      • BeeHappy

        BeeHappy Total Gardener

        Joined:
        Feb 19, 2016
        Messages:
        4,316
        Occupation:
        Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
        Location:
        Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
        Ratings:
        +6,118
      • wiseowl

        wiseowl Friendly Owl Admin Staff Member

        Joined:
        Oct 29, 2006
        Messages:
        33,234
        Gender:
        Male
        Occupation:
        Philosophy of people
        Location:
        In an oak tree in The Garden Of England
        Ratings:
        +55,538
        Good evening @BeeHappy my friend I think an Owl in flight would look lovely:smile:
        • Agree Agree x 1
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          4,316
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +6,118
          200_s.gif I'll have a word with them WOO :heehee:
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          4,316
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +6,118
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          4,316
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +6,118
        • BeeHappy

          BeeHappy Total Gardener

          Joined:
          Feb 19, 2016
          Messages:
          4,316
          Occupation:
          Mother Nature's Garden Apprentice
          Location:
          Happy in the Garden of W' Eden ;)
          Ratings:
          +6,118

        Share This Page

        © XenKingDir from Surrey Forum