1. IMPORTANT - NEW & EXISTING MEMBERS

E-MAIL SERVER ISSUES

We are currently experiencing issues with our outgoing email server, therefore EXISTING members will not be getting any alert emails, and NEW/PROSPECTIVE members will not receive the email they need to confirm their account. This matter has been escalated, however the technician responsible is currently on annual leave.For assistance, in the first instance, please PM any/all of the admin team (if you can), alternatively please send an email to:

[email protected]

We will endeavour to help as quickly as we can.
    Dismiss Notice

Citrus Tree Advice

Discussion in 'Trees' started by DeckerZ, Feb 6, 2017.

1. DeckerZ

DeckerZ Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +0
    I purchased a citrus tree from B&Q. The problem is that it never came with a lot of instructions. This is year 2 I have owned it and it is bearing fruit.

I have a few questions I hope someone can help me with as I am new to gardening.

Do I need to re-pot the tree, and if so could you please advise on pot size and soil type?

How do I feed a citrus tree? Would I needs to get specific foods or generic food?

Thank you so much for your time and replies.

Declan

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Don't know why the photos are showing sideways!

2. noisette47

noisette47 Total Gardener

Ratings:
    +14,311