For many years I have been a subscriber of the form depicted in the attached screen shot and every time a post is uploaded a message appears on screen confirming it has been uploaded successfully. Sadly, because this feature does not apply to this forum I have (inadvertently on a couple of occasions ) uploaded duplicated posts. My latest duplicated post is titled "DEADED weeds" which of course should have been DREADED and despite trying to delete one of them, the "Delete" tab does not perform the action. Also, hitting the "Preview" tab does not show how the finished post appears. It will be see from the screen shot below that when uploading a post to the said form, a message appears on screen confirming it has been received ok. Would it be possible to add such a feature to this forum please? Cheers Dave.