My Garden In Spain (help needed)

Discussion in 'Members Gallery' started by Almacen, Aug 5, 2024.

Tags:
  1. Almacen

Almacen Apprentice Gardener

Ratings:
    +8
    Hello there,

I posted an overview In the new members section about the garden that came with the house I just bought In Spain. Now I'm posting a few pictures of individual plants and trees that I'd like to bring back to health with your help. I'm an absolute newbie so I don't even know the names of these trees. A watering routine would be most appreciated because I don't want to give too much or too little. I mentioned that I'd only be around for half the month.

The pictures below are the ones that seem to need most help, amd although the creeper on the bandstand was actually in good health when i first saw the place last Feb, it's sadly going a bit brown now.

I'm also bothered by the trees by the perimiter, the ones that are typically used for privacy, as a number of them seem to have died, and a few others seem on the way out, so I'd really like to revive those too.. 20240805_201051.jpg 20240805_201027.jpg 20240805_201110.jpg 20240805_201221.jpg 20240805_201248.jpg 20240805_201321.jpg 20240805_201346.jpg 20240805_201145.jpg RDT_20240802_2222183297400417591946916.png 20240607_195435.jpg 20240805_201051.jpg 20240805_201027.jpg 20240805_201110.jpg 20240805_201221.jpg 20240805_201248.jpg 20240805_201321.jpg 20240805_201346.jpg 20240805_201145.jpg RDT_20240802_2222183297400417591946916.png 20240730_204645.jpg 20240607_195435.jpg 20240805_201051.jpg 20240805_201027.jpg 20240805_201110.jpg 20240805_201221.jpg 20240805_201248.jpg 20240805_201321.jpg 20240805_201346.jpg 20240805_201145.jpg RDT_20240802_2222183297400417591946916.png 20240730_204645.jpg 20240607_195435.jpg

2. noisette47

noisette47 Total Gardener

Ratings:
    +15,328