1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

NEW Gardeners !

An area specifically designed for those that are new to gardening or growing.

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1.   » Sticky Threads
  2. Steve R
    Like x 15

What to do in your garden right now..!

I'm new to this so all help and advice appreciated. How do I trim this? I really like it but it's taking over
    I'm new to this so all help and advice appreciated. How do I trim this? I really like it but it's taking over
    IMG_0599.JPG
    Replies:
    Views:
  3.   » Normal Threads
  4. wren1

Bugs on lupins

Apparently Neem oil works on just about all bugs but I don't know whether it's EU legal. :scratch:
    Apparently Neem oil works on just about all bugs but I don't know whether it's EU legal. :scratch:
    Replies:
    Views:
  5. N.N

How to get rid of weeds without spraying chemicals

I do use glyphosate when necessary however here is some info on the stuff. Mostly to get an initial clearance of weeds as these days I cant spend too long on my knees or I need a few days to...
    I do use glyphosate when necessary however here is some info on the stuff. Mostly to get an initial clearance of weeds as these days I cant spend too long on my knees or I need a few days to recover. :-(Glyphosate - the Debate | www.gardenorganic.org.uk
    I do use glyphosate when necessary however here is some info on the stuff. Mostly to get an initial clearance of weeds as these days I cant spend too long on my knees or I need a few days to recover. :-(Glyphosate - the Debate |...
    I do use glyphosate when necessary however here is some info on the stuff. Mostly to get an initial clearance of weeds as these days I cant spend too long on my knees or I need a few days to...
    Replies:
    Views:
  6. martin-f

Bamboo