1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

NEW Gardeners !

An area specifically designed for those that are new to gardening or growing.

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1.   » Sticky Threads
  2. Steve R
    Like x 15

What to do in your garden right now..!

brilliant for me Steve, total novice and just joined the forum today, so this should keep me on my toes as there is so much to do in my new garden.
    brilliant for me Steve, total novice and just joined the forum today, so this should keep me on my toes as there is so much to do in my new garden.
    Replies:
    Views:
  3.   » Normal Threads
  4. Rexluna
    Redirect

Waterlogged in London - too much?

Hi, thanks for this. Yes, all isues I've been thinking about - * to a degree I can use rainwater, but mostly I'll have to rely on the pond plants I alreay have to clean the new water * the...
    Hi, thanks for this. Yes, all isues I've been thinking about - * to a degree I can use rainwater, but mostly I'll have to rely on the pond plants I alreay have to clean the new water * the fountain will draw water from the pond, and the system will be connected so that the water, in theory, will...
    Hi, thanks for this. Yes, all isues I've been thinking about - * to a degree I can use rainwater, but mostly I'll have to rely on the pond plants I alreay have to clean the new water * the fountain will draw water from the pond, and the system...
    Hi, thanks for this. Yes, all isues I've been thinking about - * to a degree I can use rainwater, but mostly I'll have to rely on the pond plants I alreay have to clean the new water * the...
    Replies:
    Views:
    N/A
  5. QuothTheRaven

New Gardener - Help required with Zantedeschia

I've grown Calla's before and they take a good while before they show themselves. Give them a few weeks. :)